Our Mission

To benefit our community through sponsorship, organization and promotion of Eagan’s July 4th Funfest, an annual community celebration.


Susan Ryan
Jane Pierce
Larry Hilden
Steve Dobin
John Flynn
Dan Sjolseth
Scott Swenson
Brent Cory
Andrew Pimental
Jerri Neddermeyer
Michelle Krenzke
Jordan Schuetzle

Committee Members:

Mike Clark
Doug Mizener
Jim Eayrs
Marie Merwin
John Chen
Kathryn Field
Sandi Clark
Marie Olson
Karen Dare
Elle Gilbert
Chrissy Martinez
DeAnn Wilmes
Mary Gilbert
Ed Neppel
Bob Renz

Committee Liaisons:

Eagan Convention and Visitors Bureau
City of Eagan
Eagan Parks and Recreation
Eagan Police Department

Committee Meetings:

Eagan’s July 4th Funfest Committee meets the first Thursday of each month; 7:00pm at the Eagan Community Center. Please contact info@eaganfunfest.org for more information and to receive a copy of the



Annual Reports:

2006 – 2007
2007 – 2008
2008 – 2009
2009 – 2010
2010 – 2011
2011 – 2012
2012 – 2013
2013 – 2014
2014 – 2015