Board Members

Andy SchmitzBoard Chair
andy@eaganfunfest.org
Marie OlsonTreasurer & Chair of Ambassadors & Finance Committees
marie@eaganfunfest.org
Brent CorySecretary & Chair of Marketing & Sponsorship Committees
brent@eaganfunfest.org
Wayne BeiermanBoard Member
wayne@eaganfunfest.org
Elle GilbertBoard Member
elle@eaganfunfest.org
Emily MathiasonBoard Member
emily@eaganfunfest.org
Tanya MozingoBoard Member
tanya@eaganfunfest.org
Marshall MulletTechnology Committee Chair
marshall@eaganfunfest.org
Sarah AligBoard Member
sarah@eaganfunfest.org
Paul WatryBoard Member
paul@eaganfunfest.org

Funfest Committees

Ambassadors
Marie Olson (Chair)
Stephanie Corder
Karen Dare
Tom Ferber
Elle Gilbert
Mary Gilbert
Denise Johnson
Kassi Kruse
Angela Noonan
Entertainment
Andy Schmitz (Chair)
Marketing Committee
Brent Cory (Chair)
Elle Gilbert
Bri Malecha
 
 
 
 
Executive
Andy Schmitz (Chair)
Brent Cory
Marie Olson
Finance
Marie Olson (Chair)
Wayne Beierman
Brent Cory
Andrew Pimental
Parade
Emily Mathiason (Chair)
Andy Schmitz
Eagan Lions Club
Technology
Marshall Mullet (Chair)
Sponsorship
Brent Cory (Chair)
Bob Holton

Committee Liaisons:

Enjoy Eagan

City of Eagan

Eagan TV

Eagan Parks and Recreation

Eagan Police Department

Are you interesting in joining the board?